Princess Cruises ÔÇ£3 For FreeÔÇØ Sales Event Gives Three Special Cruise Deals

Princess Cruises has three free offers for guests booking Alaska, Europe or Japan cruises and cruisetours sailing in 2015. The ÔÇ£3 For FreeÔÇØ sales event not only includes free stateroom location upgrades, a free shore excursion credit and free onboard spending credit, but also features a refundable deposit of only $100 per person.

Running through November 20, the cruise sale enables guests to get the best stateroom available within that stateroom type for the lowest possible fare. In port, a free shore excursion credit will give guests on Europe and Japan sailings $200 ($100 per person) to spend on shoreside tours such as a visit to the Hermitage in St. Petersburg or a stroll through Kyoto’s Golden Pavilion in Japan. In Alaska, guests will receive $100 ($50 per person) to spend on glacier hiking, dog sledding or other Alaskan shore excursions.

In addition, those guests booking Europe or Japan cruises will receive up to $100 per stateroom in free onboard spending money and up to $50 per stateroom for those booking Alaska cruises and land and sea vacation packages, to use toward a relaxing massage, refreshing poolside cocktails, or even limited 50th Anniversary keepsake items.

Guests can also book third and fourth berth guests from as low as $199 and receive up to $100 bonus shore excursion spending money per stateroom and up to $50 bonus onboard spending money per stateroom.

Examples of cruise deals include:

  • Alaska cruise — 7 days: $548 interior; $1,298 balcony
  • Alaska Denali Explorer cruisetour — 10 nights: $1,147 interior; $1,897 balcony
  • Grand Mediterranean cruise — 12 days: $1,899 interior; $2,599 balcony
  • British Isles cruise — 12 days: $1,999 interior; $2,549 balcony
  • Japan cruise — 8 days: $1,399 interior; $2,199 balcony

All cruise prices are per person, based on double occupancy. The ÔÇ£3 For FreeÔÇØ sale begins at 12:01 a.m. PDT on September 3 and runs through 11:59 p.m. PDT on October 16 and is available to residents of the United States, Canada, Puerto Rico and Mexico.


Get a Quote

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply